Contact KDC

We serve families and individuals

Main Number: 508.772.1200 | Administrative Office: One Commercial Street, Foxboro, MA 02035 View Our Locations

If you have any questions or need more information about KDC or specific programs, we are here to help. Your information is secure and confidential.

Our Programs

Our Programs
Program Location Phone Email Program Contact
Early Intervention Attleboro 508.226.6035 ebenisty@kdc.org Edith Benisty
Adult Foster Care Cape Cod & The Islands 508.858.2100 afc@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Early Intervention Cape Cod & The Islands 508.418.5540 pdonovan@kdc.org Phyllis Donovan
Family Support Center Cape Cod & The Islands 774.352.1333 fsc@kdc.org Nicole Pereira
Respite Services Cape Cod & The Islands 508.907.5145 respite@kdc.org Lauren Hamilton
Shared Living Cape Cod & The Islands 508.385.6019 sharedliving@kdc.org Mary Case
Supported Living Cape Cod & The Islands 774.352.1318 individualsupports@kdc.org Susan Rohnstrom
ABA Autism Services Foxboro 508.772.1270 aba@kdc.org Gina Shea
Day Habilitation New Bedford North 508.997.5875 dayhab@kdc.org Kelly McGinty
Early Intervention New Bedford North 508.997.1570 ccranston@kdc.org Crystal Cranston
Adult Foster Care New Bedford South 508.858.2100 afc@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Foster Care and Family Services New Bedford South 774.206.8867 fostercare@kdc.org

familyservices@kdc.org

Scott Jarvis
Respite Services New Bedford South 508.907.5145 respite@kdc.org Lauren Hamilton
Shared Living New Bedford South 774.206.8865 sharedliving@kdc.org Judy Cromwell
Supported Living New Bedford South 774.352.1318 individualsupports@kdc.org Susan Rohnstrom
Early Intervention Plymouth 508.747.2012 lsmith@kdc.org Leah Smith
Healthy Families Plymouth 774.206.8810 healthyfamilieskdc@kdc.org Scott Jarvis
Early Intervention South Central 508.765.0292 bmelendez@kdc.org Brenda Melendez
Community Job Support South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 jobsupport@kdc.org Lauren Hamilton
Respite Services South Valley (Milford) 508.907.5145 respite@kdc.org Lauren Hamilton
Shared Living South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 sharedliving@kdc.org Kristen Reid
Supported Living South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 individualsupports@kdc.org Peter O’Connell

 

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.