Contact KDC

We serve families and individuals

Main Number: 508.772.1200 | Administrative Office: One Commercial Street, Foxboro, MA 02035 View Our Locations

If you have any questions or need more information about KDC or specific programs, we are here to help. Your information is secure and confidential.

Our Programs

Our Programs
Program Location Phone Email Program Contact
Early Intervention Attleboro 508.226.6035 ebenisty@kdc.org Edith Benisty
Adult Foster Care Cape Cod & The Islands 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Early Intervention Cape Cod & The Islands 508.418.5540 pdonovan@kdc.org Phyllis Donovan
Family Support Center Cape Cod & The Islands 774.352.1318 srohnstrom@kdc.org Susan Rohnstrom
Residences Cape Cod & The Islands 508.772.1275 kkamawu@kdc.org Kayombo Kamawu
Respite Services Cape Cod & The Islands 774.352.1318 srohnstrom@kdc.org Susan Rohnstrom
Shared Living Cape Cod & The Islands 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Supported Living Cape Cod & The Islands 774.352.1318 srohnstrom@kdc.org Susan Rohnstrom
Autism Services (ABA) Foxboro 508.772.1270 aba@kdc.org Brian Jadro
Day Habilitation New Bedford North 508.997.5875 mgalavotti@kdc.org Marcia Galavotti
Early Intervention New Bedford North 508.997.1570 ccranston@kdc.org Crystal Cranston
Healthy Families New Bedford South 774.206.8810 edugas@kdc.org Eileen Dugas
Adult Foster Care New Bedford South 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Foster Care and Family Services New Bedford South 774.206.8867 sjarvis@kdc.org Scott Jarvis
Residences New Bedford South 508.772.1275 kkamawu@kdc.org Kayombo Kamawu
Respite Services New Bedford South 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Shared Living New Bedford South 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Supported Living New Bedford South 774.206.8865 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Early Intervention Plymouth 508.747.2012 lsmith@kdc.org Leah Smith
Healthy Families Plymouth 774.206.8810 edugas@kdc.org Eileen Dugas
Early Intervention South Central 508.765.0292 bmelendez@kdc.org Brenda Melendez
Community Job Support South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 poconnell@kdc.org Peter O’Connell
Family Support Center South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 khiccks@kdc.org Karissa Hicks
Residences South Valley (Milford) 508.772.1275 kkamawu@kdc.org Kayombo Kamawu
Respite Services South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 mcase@kdc.org Mary Case
Shared Living South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 tlemaire@kdc.org Terri Lemaire
Supported Living South Valley (Milford) 508.473.5700 poconnell@kdc.org Peter O’Connell

 

Contact Form